Home » A propos du REHAL » Les membres du réseau

Les membres du réseau

Allen Barbara Le sens urbain – Paris barbara.macallen@free.fr
Arab Noura INSA – Lyon noura.arab@insa-lyon.fr
Aragau Claire Lab’Urba – Paris claire.aragau@u-paris10.fr
Audebert Cédric MIGRINTER – Poitiers cedric.audebert@univ-poitiers.fr
Authier Jean-Yves Centre Max-Weber – Lyon jean-yves.authier@univ-lyon2.fr
Bacconnier-Baylet S. ESO – Le Mans sandrine.bacconnier-Baylet@univ-lemans.fr
Ballif Florence Lab’Urba – Paris florine.ballif@u-pec.fr
Belmessous Fatiha ENTPE-RIVES – Lyon fatiha.belmessous@entpe.fr
Bergeon Céline MIGRINTER – Poitiers celine.bergeon@univ-poitiers.fr
Berger Martine PRODIG – Paris martine.berger@univ-paris1.fr
Berroir Sandrine PARIS – Paris sandrine.berroir@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Biau Véronique LAVUE – Paris veronique.Biau@paris-valdeseine.archi.fr
Bidet Jennifer Centre Max-Weber – Lyon jennifer.bidet@laposte.net
Blanc Maurice SAGE – Strasbourg maurice.blanc@unistra.fr
Boissonade Jérôme LAVUE – Paris jboisson@msh-paris.fr
Bonnet Lucie EHESS – Paris bonnet.lucie@gmail.com
Bonneval Loïc Centre Max-Weber – Lyon loic.bonneval@univ-lyon2.fr
Bonnin-Oliveira  Séverine Lisst-IUAR – Aix-en-Provence severine.oliveira@gmail.com
Bonvalet Catherine INED – Paris bonvalet@ined.fr
Bouali-Messahel Mounia LAVUE – Paris boualimounia@yahoo.fr
Bouillon Florence Centre Norbert-Elias

Marseille

florence.bouillon@gmail.com
Bourret Jocelyn LISST-CIEU – Toulouse jocelyn.bourret@gmail.com
Bouzouina Louafi ENTPE-LET – Lyon louafi.bouzouina@entpe.fr
Bresson Sabrina CITERES – Tours sabrina.bresson@univ-tours.fr
Buchot Nathalie ESO – Le Mans n.buchot@gmail.com
Buhot Clotilde ADEF – Paris clotilde.buhot@adef.org
Cailly Laurent CITERES – Tours laurent.cailly@univ-tours.fr
Callen Delphine PARIS – Paris callen@parisgeo.cnrs.fr
Carriou Claire LAVUE- Paris claire.carriou@gmail.com
Chabrol Marie MIGRINTER – Poitiers machabrol@gmail.com
Charmes Éric ENTPE-Rives – Lyon eric.charmes@entpe.fr
Citron Paul CRIA – Paris paul.citron@gmail.com
Clerc Valérie IRD – Paris valerie.clerc@ird.fr
Colin Giraud Centre Max-Weber – Lyon colin.giraud@wanadoo.fr
Collet Anaïs SAGE – Strasbourg anais.collet@unistra.fr
Coudroy de Lille Lydia EVS – Lyon lydia.coudroydelille@univ-lyon2.fr
Deboulet Agnès LAVUE – Paris agnesdeboulet@orange.fr
Debroux Josette Centre Max-Weber – Lyon josette.debroux@univ-lyon2.fr
Descazeaux-Dutrex ENSA-T – Toulouse vd-studio.d@sfr.fr
Desponds Didier MRTE – Paris didier.desponds@u-cergy.fr
Devaux Camille Lab’Urba – Paris camilledevaux.cd@gmail.com
Dietrich-Ragon  Pascale INED – Paris pascale.dietrich@ined.fr
Dodier Rodolphe TELEMME – Aix-Marseille rodolphe.dodier@univ-amu.fr
Drevelle Matthieu CRIA – Paris matthieu.drevelle@yahoo.com
Driant Jean-Claude Lab’Urba – Paris driant@u-pec.fr
Dureau Françoise MIGRINTER – Poitiers f.dureau@gmail.com
Duret Hervé CSTB – Paris herve.duret@cstb.fr
Dutel Floriane PARIS – Paris floriane.dutel@gmail.com
Escaffre Fabrice LISST-CIEU – Toulouse fabrice.escaffre@univ-tlse2.fr
Faure Sylvia Centre Max-Weber – Lyon sylvia.faure@univ-lyon2.fr
Faure-Rouesnel Laurence Centre Max-Weber – Lyon laurence.faure-rouesnel@univ-lyon2.fr
Fernandez Vanessa ENSA-T – Toulouse vanessa.fernandez@toulouse.archi.fr
Fijalkow Yankel LAVUE – Paris yankel.fijalkow@gmail.com
Filippi Benoît ATEMAA – Paris ben.filippi@wanadoo.fr
Flamand Amélie LAVUE – Paris amelie.flamand@paris-valdeseine.archi.fr
Flambard Véronique UCL – Lille veronique.flambard@icl-lille.fr
Fleury Antoine Géographie – Cités afleury@parisgeo.cnrs.fr
Fol Sylvie CRIA – Paris sylvie.fol@univ-paris1.fr
Fortune Isabelle ENSA-T – Toulouse isabelle.fortune@toulouse.archi.fr
Foussette Karen ADES – Bordeaux karen.f@hotmail.fr
Frétigny Raphaël IEP Lyon raphael.fretigny@univ-lyon2.fr
Garat Isabelle ESO – Nantes isabelle.garat@univ-nantes.fr
Georges Pierre-Marie LER – Lyon pmgeorges@gmail.com
Gilbert Pierre Centre Max-Weber – Lyon pierre.gilb@gmail.com
Gimat Matthieu CRIA – Paris matthieugimat@gmail.com
Gouëset Vincent ESO – Rennes vincent.goueset@uhb.fr
Goze Maurice IATU – Bordeaux maurice.goze@u-bordeaux3.fr
Grafmeyer Yves Centre Max-Weber – Lyon yves.grafmeyer@univ-lyon2.fr
Houard Noemie Centre d’analyse stratégique Paris noemie.houard@strategie.gouv.fr
Jacquin Joëlle LAVUE – Paris joelle.jacquin@paris-valdeseine.archi.fr
Jaillet Marie-Christine LISST-CIEU – Toulouse jaillet@univ-tlse2.fr
Jouenne Noël ENSA-T – Toulouse noël.jouenne@toulouse.archi.fr
Jourdheuil Anne-Laure LAVUE – Paris annelaure.jourdheuil@gmail.com
Labit Anne CEDETE – Orleans anne.labit@univ-orleans.fr
Lambert Anne ENS – Paris anne.lambert@ens.fr
Lanzaro Marie Lab’Urba – Paris marie.lanzaro@hotmail.fr
Le Garrec Sylvaine ARC et Lab’Urba – Paris sylvaine.le.garrec@gmail.com
Le Goix Renaud PARIS – Paris rlegoix@univ-paris1.fr
Lejoux Patricia ENTPE-LET – Lyon patricia.lejoux@entpe.fr
Lelévrier Christine Lab’Urba – Paris lelevrier@u-pec.fr
Lessault David MIGRINTER – Poitiers david.lessault@univ-poitiers.fr
Lévy Jean-Pierre LATTS – Paris jean-pierre.levy@paris-valdeseine.archi.fr
Lévy-Vroëlant Claire LAVUE – Paris clevyvroelant@gmail.com
Madoré François ESO – Nantes francois.madore@univ-nantes.fr
Maurice Romain PACTE – Grenoble mauriceromain@ymail.com
Membrado Monique LISST-CIEU – Toulouse membrado@univ-tlse2.fr
Méquignon Marc ERPURS – Toulouse marc.mequignon@free.fr
Meyfroidt Aurore EVS – Lyon aurore.meyfroidt@ens-lyon.fr
Morel-Brochet Annabelle ESO – Caen annabelle.morel-Brochet@unicaen.fr
Motte-Baumvol Benjamin THEMA – Dijon benjamin.motte@u-bourgogne.fr
Nahmias Paula ESO – Rennes paula.nahmias@uhb.fr
Nappi-Choulet Ingrid ESSEC – Paris nappi@essec.fr
Navarro Frédérika Perpignan frederika.navarro@orange.fr
Nougarèdes Brigitte INRA – Montpellier brigitte.nougaredes@supagro.inra.fr
Orazio Anne LAVUE – Paris anne.dorazio@wanadoo.fr
Ortar Nathalie ENTPE-LET – Lyon nathalie.ortar@entpe.fr
Panegos Patricia LISST-CIEU – Toulouse panegos@univ-tlse2.fr
Papillault Rémi ENSA-T – Toulouse remi.papillault@gmail.com
Peyroux Élizabeth LISST-CIEU – Toulouse peyroux@univ-tlse2.fr
Pistre Pierre PARIS – Paris pierre.pistre@parisgeo.cnrs.fr
Pochet Pascal ENTPE-LET – Lyon pascal.pochet@entpe.fr
Pollard Julie IEPI – Lausanne julie.pollard@unil.ch
Raad Lina CRIA – Paris lina.raad@gmail.com
Reginensi Catherine ENSA-T – Toulouse creginensi@gmail.com
Renard Vincent IDRRI – Paris mail@vincentrenard.eu
Rhein Catherine PARIS – Paris rhein@msh-paris.fr
Rivière Jean ESO – Nantes jean.riviere@univ-nantes.fr
Roche Élise INSA – Lyon elise.roche@insa-lyon.fr
Rougé Lionel Géographie-Cités  et ESO lionel.rouge@unicaen.fr
Rousseau Sophie Eindhoven – Pays-Bas s.s.s.rousseau@tue.nl
Rouyer Alice LISST-CIEU – Toulouse rouyer@univ-tlse2.fr
Seydou Séré ESO – Rennes seresydney@gmail.com
Spyrellis Stavros PARIS – Paris s.spyr@parisgeo.cnrs.fr
Steinmetz Hélène Centre Max-Weber – Lyon helene.steinmetz@ens.fr
Ter Minassian Hovig CITERES – Tours hovig.terminassian@univ-tours.fr
Thouzellier Christiane LISST-CIEU – Toulouse cthouzel@univ-tlse2.fr
Tricoire Aurelie CSTB – Paris aurelie.tricoire@cstb.fr
Trotta Gabriella PACTE – Grenoble gabriella.trotta@gmail.com
Trouillard Emmanuel PARIS – Paris trouilla@clipper.ens.fr
Tutin Christian Lab’Urba – Paris christian.tutin@u-pec.fr
Valégéas François LVM – Lab’Urba – Paris francoisvalegeas@hotmail.fr
Varénio Céline RSE DELPHIS – Paris varenio@delphis-asso.org
Zitouni Françoise CEJU/GRIDAUH – Aix-

Marseille

fzitouni@hotmail.fr